Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HedoCouple85 37 / 35 / C
"Like adventure and new experiences"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2022

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HedoCouple85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyPenguins13
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
912Swingercpl
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Ronandmindy
Florida, United States
Socsccpl
California, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
NPSecret
Massachusetts, United States
Yourluckydaystud
California, United States
ATownSwingers
Georgia, United States
Couple4fun9082
Georgia, United States
 
Status
HedoCouple85 37/C
Savannah, Georgia
Introduction
Married couple that has a healthy and imaginative sex life. We are looking for others that are laid back and come without drama. We have been swinging for about 5 years so we come with experience.

My Ideal Person We want to meet people that are discrete, like to have fun, do not bring drama and are adventurous. Hubby likes the curves of a woman. Wifey likes arms of a guy and to nibble on a woman's boob. Wife is bi and although hubby is a give more than and receiver. Age is not an issue, hubby does have a bit of thing for older women.

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1985 March 5, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say