Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Harkeyjokerandyo 49 / 44 / C
"We need more!!"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2018

To view all of
Harkeyjokerandyo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harkeyjokerandyo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bidavid69
Online NOW!
California, United States
PODad1962
Washington, United States
DWN4GoodTimes69
Washington, United States
seattlebiguy6
Washington, United States
Davelikesit1980
Washington, United States
thickfurbear
Washington, United States
azmountainbull
Arizona, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
Somescott21
Washington, United States
 
Status
Harkeyjokerandyo 49/C
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
We a down to earth married couple with kinks we would like to explore. We recently stepped out of the traditional monogamous roles and it was great! We are looking for more experiences and see what we like. We are open to most things. And if not we will say so. We are interested in meeting people. Messaging endlessly back and forth becomes tiresome so if you just want an online friend probably not the right fit. We are both clean and drug free. He doesn't drink. She may have a drink or edible on occasion but rarely. Both of us are bi. The limit to that has not been found yet. Still figuring all that out.

My Ideal Person Ideally any gender are welcome. Couples would be a great fit for us as well. Someone who is comfortable to be around not over bearing.

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1973 November 2, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses