HardJazz3 44 / M
"Straight horny hard male for ladies only !"
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2000

To view all of
HardJazz3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HardJazz3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Selangor, Malaysia
Missouri, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sarawak, Malaysia
Arizona, United States
Singapore, Singapore
HardJazz3 44/M
Kuala Lumpur, , Malaysia
flasher on duty here
I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic per. I do creative work. The End... Food: I love food. Period. Movies: Transformers, Star Wars, Matrix, Braveheart and afew hundred other movies Six Things I Would Never do Without: Laughter/ comedy Exercise Family Friends Food That’s none of your business ;-) The most private thing I am willing to admit: I am a cock flasher You should message me if you are: Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.

My Ideal Person Seductive, sexy, intelligent, bright, smart, caring, understanding, decent looking and not bossy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HardJazz3's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, BahasaMalaysia
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: