Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HappySexyFun4us 55 / M
"Just looking for sexy fun :)"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2015

To view all of
HappySexyFun4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappySexyFun4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biggerisbette24
North Carolina, United States
GypsyJeepgirl
North Carolina, United States
BarbaraCDGA
Georgia, United States
sexycouple4eve48
Kentucky, United States
FoxyAngelTS_954
Florida, United States
nccrossdresser4u
North Carolina, United States
ParTyPlaywme
North Carolina, United States
11curious30
South Carolina, United States
HerLionsDen
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
HappySexyFun4us 55/M
Concord, North Carolina
Introduction
Former Swinger with X and still love to play :) being on both sides of the fence allows me to understand the couples side better... so I am very respectful and truly focus on enhancing the couples fantasies :) plus no stage freight and I show up when we make plans... just simple respect and yes... very open minded, at least orally and enjoy the friendships too... hope to hear from the folks who like respectful, kinky, fun loving single guys :) and yes...I do have 2 females that like to play as well and yes they play well with others too...just takes a wee bit more scheduling is all :)

My Ideal Person Just openminded and happy people sexually open and fun

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue