HappyEasy626 56 / M
"Let's be honest here"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2019

To view all of
HappyEasy626's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyEasy626's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,895,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
soccer133
Quebec, Canada
FunNewFriends
Ontario, Canada
IdahoWhiteRose
Idaho, United States
hotcouple2322
Quebec, Canada
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
Hockeymom6969
Quebec, Canada
PlayinWfire1
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
HappyEasy626 56/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I am a 56 year old male in good physical shape. I play sports 3 times a week and workout on other days. I believe I am good looking but that will be up to you. I am honest and therefore saying that I am married but unfortunately our sex life and is almost non existent. She is aware of this and has allowed me to connect with others. I do enjoy a good conversation to get the juices flowing. I do have to be discreet and prefer not to post facial pics until the time is right to meet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple for some clean and respectful sex. Ok if it a little spanking happens. Hehe. Couples is also good as I like to experiment. I am looking for people like me that are not just looking for quick one but someone that has the same interests and likes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HappyEasy626's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: