Hangingdogcouple 58 / 56 / C
"Seeking friendship with like minded people"
Murphy, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2019

To view all of
Hangingdogcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hangingdogcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,994,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Hangingdogcouple 58/C
Murphy, North Carolina
Mid 50s couple. Seeking like minded people who enjoy friendship and more. Love the outdoors, traveling, golfing and good food. Very easy going and open minded. We were active in the lifestyle years ago. We took a break to raise our . We are new to the area and we seek friendship first with like minded people in the lifestyle. She is a BBW with big firm breasts who loves oral, both giving and receiving. His desires are watching her give and receive pleasure. First meeting will always be in a public area. Our experience has shown a connection leads to the most fun. We are laid back and don't judge people. We will be honest with anyone who contacts, or meets us. There has to be an attraction. If there isn't we will politely let you know. We ask the same in return. The lifestyle is about respect and pleasure. Looking forward to hearing from men and couples from around the area. We want people who are honest. Anyone who contacts us on this site will be talking to the husband.

My Ideal Person We seek non smoking, large frame men with thick cocks who loves to give and receive oral. Someone close to Murphy, NC, wanting regular meetings. If you have an interest send us a flirt. We will respond to all who contact us.

  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murphy, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 19, 1964 February 4, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper