Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Handsome4k 47 / M
"Professional, attractive, athletic BBC "
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2017

To view all of
Handsome4k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Handsome4k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinabella54
Texas, United States
Latin1985Lover
Ontario, Canada
Swtjamaican
Texas, United States
Supersexqueen
Indiana, United States
wifey4enjoyment
Arkansas, United States
FriendMeNow26
Texas, United States
AlexaPGH
Florida, United States
setx_couple
Texas, United States
superspicyrenma
Texas, United States
 
Status
Handsome4k 47/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm an attached� straight, attractive, athletic hung gentleman. Im not looking to sleep with just anyone.� Must be CLEAN, confident in what she wants, easy to talk to and able to stimulate my mind.�� Open to MFM with the right couple.100% STRAIGHT simply love pleasing women!� Lets talk and have some fun! Additional pics and videos are available upon request.

My Ideal Person Mature, secure,D &D free, easy going, honest woman that is serious about what she wants. Confident enough to express and fullfill her sexual desires without any reservations. Discretion is a must. Simply looking to create and share discreet intimate moments on a consistent basis. I am open to MFM, Bull and Hotwife situations with the right couple.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None