HRood 38 / M
"Friendly, seeking single, hotwives, and couples for erotic fun."
Marysville, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 9, 2017

To view all of
HRood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HRood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,734,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrandiDawn72
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cumenjoyher
British Columbia, Canada
RobbySherri69
Washington, United States
GBaddicts
Washington, United States
Mcleanrdcouple
Washington, United States
SeattleMWC
Washington, United States
Supersexqueen
Indiana, United States
mmflooker2
Washington, United States
domewell66
California, United States
 
Status
HRood 38/M
Marysville, Washington
Available Today and Tomorrow for Hotwife fun.
Introduction
Note: For professional work reasons, I can't post my face here, but will send a pic if requested. [B]Important: I am fully vaccinated for COVID-19[/B] Hello, I'm a Single, Straight, D&D Free, BWC. (I get tested regularly and plays it safe) I am open to everyone from all walks of life, that likes to explore their erotic nature. I was part of a long-term hotwife couple, the lovely folks I played with decided to move away for work. I'm currently seeking an FWB, Playmate, or Long Term type of situation. I am a down-to-earth fellow with a rather adventurous personal life, that enjoys, literature, art, pop culture, cinema, and photography. Don't be shy to contact me, I'm rather open-minded and curious to know more about you.

My Ideal Person Is a sexually adventurous lady and or couple, that is interested in establishing friendships.

My main goal is to help people make their erotic fantasies come true.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HRood's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Marysville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: