Guy770131 44 / M
"Fit and happy and wish you all the same."
East Kilbride, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Guy770131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Guy770131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,056,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
chiangmai, Thailand
Taiwan, Taiwan
Highland, United Kingdom
Guy770131 44/M
East Kilbride, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
January is almost over and you can feel spring gently nudging winter out of the way - marvellous!
Standard members can message me, can open messages I send, and can read my whole profile, so don't be shy! :) 欢迎妳用中文跟我联络 :) I'm a male in my mid-forties and like to keep myself fit and in good shape, spend time outdoors, and learn as much as I can about this wonderful world we live in and all the amazing different cultures that surround us. I'm in a marriage which is very happy emotionally and mentally as my wife and I are best friends. Sadly though, there has not been any physical intimacy in the relationship for many years, sex just isn't something my wife is particularly interested in. So, I'm looking for someone in a similar position - loves their husband but needs some extra discrete intimacy, or a couple who are happy and confident together but like clean, fit, respectful males to join them for some sexy play. For those of you who, rightly so, hear alarm bells ringing when you read the phrase "married man", you can relax. I come completely hassle and baggage free (well, unless a chunky six pack counts as baggage :) ). I've been married a long time and, as a married man, I've been meeting people on Passion/AFF on and off for the past ten years. Am I going to be available 24/7? No, as I enjoy spending time with my wife. Am I going to be turning up to meets in hat, sunglasses and a big trenchcoat, looking furtively around me for CCTV cameras or people I know? No (unless of course me being naked under that would be kink for any of you ;) ). 欢迎妳用中文跟我联络 :)

My Ideal Person Anyone with a kind, caring and warm personality. But I find dark haired brown eyed ladies especially attractive. I also get most sexual pleasure out of seeing my partner get pleasure, so I'm looking for someone who would enjoy being given long sensuous massages and enjoys lots of foreplay.

For couples, the same as above applies. I have met with couples before with them asking me to watch them, and for the husband to watch me with the wife. Both are fine for me, or if the lady likes to work with the two of us at the same time, that's fine too. Quite happy to follow the couple's lead - I'll be there to add to your pleasure and not the other way around. A note though, I'm fully straight and, although I appreciate a fit male physique, I neither give nor take anal nor do I give or receive male to male oral, sorry.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just love helping my partner a delicate sensual massage
in the shower, slowly and gently patting her dry with a soft
warm towel, and then letting her lie on the bed while I give
her a long slow oil massage. Just love hearing her gentle
moans of pleasure gradually building up to deeper moans
as orgasms approach.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Yeoh Mina Anwar Koyuki <br><br>
I'm a sucker for dark haired ladies with big brown eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Guy770131's responses

  • 44 / male
  • East Kilbride, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Various
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: