GulfCouple69 36 / 41 / C
"Same Room, Soft Swap, No Exceptions! No Single Males. Be respectful or you're blocked."
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2019

To view all of
GulfCouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GulfCouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lynx7180
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
2for1spec
Florida, United States
funinswfla2
Florida, United States
Fun2forplayFL
Florida, United States
HOTTIE4TWO2000
Florida, United States
JVCV2019
Missouri, United States
NewCuriousCoupl2
Florida, United States
Funloversrq2010
Florida, United States
ffunwithfriends
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
GulfCouple69 36/C
Sarasota, Florida
Who likes real wet pussy?
Introduction
Please, NO SINGLE MALES. Hey AFF!! We are just two fun adults in a strong confident relationship, who thoroughly enjoy SEX and having sexy friends to join us in the bedroom! We are fairly new to the lifestyle and currently enjoy same bed soft swap play with other couples ;) Our sex life is already amazing, this just adds that extra bit of spice we like! We like to mingle with other couples who similarly experienced, and are also in confident relationships with amazing sex lives! That plethora of sexual energy makes for lots of fun times! We are focused on quality over quantity. We did not join AFF to hook up with as many couples as possible. We look for couples who we vibe with, who are professional, RESPECTFUL, discreet, laid back and fun. If we sound like your cup of tea, please send us a message! We only get to play about once a month since our lives outside of the lifestyle are quite busy, but let’s make the best of that time, hit us up to chat and see if we are a good match. Stay Sexy my friends...

Information
  • 36/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1986 January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green