Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GoodTimeFunGS 55 / 57 / C
"Let's have some good times."
South of Albany, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2007

To view all of
GoodTimeFunGS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodTimeFunGS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,355,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rictolic
New York, United States
Here4dasex
New York, United States
FineWineArtist2
New York, United States
S3573573
New York, United States
Kaspertroy1
New York, United States
Chuckfull626
New York, United States
daniele_gf
New York, United States
licklaughlove69
New York, United States
tiburon68
California, United States
 
Status
GoodTimeFunGS 55/C
South of Albany, New York
Introduction
We are a very sensual couple in our 40s, who love to have fun. We love parties, music, dancing and other fun people without any drama. We are clean shaven, in good shape and are looking for similar people. Looking for friendships as well. We play together as a couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that are outgoing, fun and we can sit around with, have some laughs and a few drinks and move into a night of.......well, where ever it takes us.
Looks are generally the first attraction, but humor and having a good time certainly plays a big role. We are interested in a couple that just lets their hair down when it comes to sex but with no pressure from either side.

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South of Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1967 September 25, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses