GoodFun4All716 47 / M
"Good fun for all."
Cheektowaga, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2021

To view all of
GoodFun4All716's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodFun4All716's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
GoodFun4All716 47/M
Cheektowaga, New York
Introduction
I am a normal guy looking for sane woman or couple to enjoy some hot times with. Below are some terms to describe me. optimistic, humble, clean, good hygiene, straight, educated (MS), professional, discreet, respectful of your situation or relationship, sensual, trained in massage, athletic, fun, can carry my end of a conversation, dependable (if I say I will be there, I will), I don't judge, drama free I love a woman's body. I enjoy kissing, touching, rubbing, and all that comes with enjoying a woman's body. Pleasing a woman really turns me on, all the noises a woman may make as she is enjoying herself (moans, purrs, excited breathing, groans) is pretty hot. I'm not trying to see how many notches on my bedpost I can get. I'm just looking to find someone (individual or couple) to enjoy life to the fullest with. I have experience as a DOM. That was fun but not necessary at all...unless you would like that. I can also be a go with the flow person. Whatever the situation calls for. This is all about us all enjoying our time together to the fullest.

My Ideal Person I am currently looking for a woman or couple that is looking for fun. I am VERY respectful of your situation, relationship and any boundaries you may have.

It is all about everyone involved having fun. Isn't that why we are all here?!?

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cheektowaga, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either