Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Goingdeep0477 36 / M
"Seeking new experiences."
Mattapoisett, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2017

To view all of
Goingdeep0477's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goingdeep0477's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivineMsM
Massachusetts, United States
capetncple
Massachusetts, United States
MiaAmbert
Delaware, United States
Cmj1982fun
Massachusetts, United States
sipapi1969
Massachusetts, United States
Milf4hotcub
Massachusetts, United States
2tojoin
Massachusetts, United States
missmegg77
Massachusetts, United States
sexisami416
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Goingdeep0477 36/M
Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm a normal, easygoing guy just looking to chat with new people and maybe make a new friend. If you're interested in meeting a sane, good looking, laid back guy, hit me up, I don't bite. I'm here looking for women or couples, I've always wanted to have a threesome and so far it hasn't happened yet. I have an insatiable oral fixation and I'm long lasting and can go multiple rounds. I'm educated and can hold a conversation, some might even say I'm a cunning linguist... I want to try new things with people who are into the same things as me.

My Ideal Person A mature interesting person, someone who can communicate effectively, age is not important.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Mattapoisett, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Men
Birthdate: September 26, 1986
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: