Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GisselLove 28 / F
"Soy Una Chica Que Le gusta Disfrutar Lo que La vida le Ofrece! ;)"
Jalapa, Sinaloa, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2015

To view all of
GisselLove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GisselLove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
275862
Online NOW!
new zealand, New Zealand
Carllvel
Guanajuato, México
FlushDrawn
Oklahoma, United States
rm_ruy217
Distrito Federal, Mexico
u2snoopy
Cortes, Honduras
kpricho7496
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Hot_Boy_884
Baja California Norte, Mexico
hoss69695
South Carolina, United States
jeffounet65
Ile de France, France
 
Status
GisselLove 28/F
Jalapa, Sinaloa , Mexico
Hello. Cómo están. Espero pasen una linda noche!!!
Introduction
Me Gusta Charlar, Divertirme, convivir con mis amigos. Conocer personas, conocer muchísimos lugares interesantes!! :( ;)

My Ideal Person Una Persona Que Me ame& Quee me acepte tal cual soy. Alguien que siempre me apoye en mis decisiones y me proteja & sobre todo Que Sea fiel & muuy Sincero, que sea atento conmigo, amable, que me adoree como yo a él. 😘😘 esa sería mi persona ideal Saludos.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaría estar haciéndolo en la pllaya de noche. Estar
arriba y hacerlo sin condón

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of GisselLove's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Jalapa, Sinaloa, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 8, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Diseñadora.
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: