Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Girthydic 40 / M
"Like to please a woman first"
Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2017

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Girthydic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Subgirlx_x
Florida, United States
PAsnowbunny
Pennsylvania, United States
malenaerotik
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
pierrerobidoux
Quebec, Canada
jadenkisses1
California, United States
gimmick1
New Jersey, United States
SilkChocolateKis
New York, United States
Vixennotatramp
New York, United States
jessyjado
Colombia, Antioquia
 
Status
Girthydic 40/M
Sicklerville, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a single hard working man.I don't get out much ; so I figure this could be an different avenue to take.The pics you see are me and I have no problem sharing more if we connect.I work out everyday and try to eat well.I'm dram free and have a lot to offer.I never had any STDs and very selective with whom I am intimate with.I have to admit .I like when the woman comes first ,because then I can really get mine.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman that's intelligent,sweet,honest and with a sense of humor I have a high sex drive;so it would be nice if you're in shape.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Girthydic's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 17, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either