Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GirthyDaddy 57 / M
"Couples Daddy Toy!"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 6, 2007

To view all of
GirthyDaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirthyDaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
41016177jgf
Online NOW!
California, United States
rede4itnow1963
Online NOW!
New York, United States
humpyguy3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
KDevin07
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Jhunk3695
Florida, United States
jameztaylor3334
South Carolina, United States
Armybiguy76
Flanders, Belgium
jjonesforsyth69
Georgia, United States
gastinger
Georgia, United States
 
Status
GirthyDaddy 57/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
No expectations always means a good time. Hot daddy type here. Love younger, but not opposed to older. Clean, neg and expect the same. Hope to find party str8, Bi, etc., couple who wants to have no judgement, fun time experience But, singles are also welcome and fun too. Sane and sweet, but can get down and dirty. Mild to wild...rope/gear/underwear fetish/toys/role play/dress up/uniforms/skirts, etc. Let's explore! Prefer if couple host, but can be negotiated. Live in San Marco. Good looking and well hung! No hang-ups and no expectations. My testimonials pretty much sums it up. Anything not listed, just ask. :) -GirthyDaddy

My Ideal Person Open to new experiences. Hot daddy lookong to play with couple, group, or single. Mmmmm!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Respect for each other

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GirthyDaddy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 10, 1965
Hometown: North Brunswick, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: