Gipb 28 / F
"Hot woman looking for new adventures with hot and mature men! I would love to try MMF threesome!! 🔥🔥"
Berlin, Berlín, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2017

To view all of
Gipb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gipb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mac_attacknz
Online NOW!
Matamata, New Zealand
michi332012
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
oreliete69
Campania, Italy
Luiscete797
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
energy11052
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
ingoodtime
Wellington, New Zealand
Nolram12222
Virginia, United States
adventurer7104
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
Gipb 28/F
Berlin, Berlín , Germany
Introduction
I have many fantasies to fulfill. I like hot and morbid people, possible exchange, safe sex and fun. I do not like very young men, only mature and 45 years and older. Me gustan las personas calientes y morbosas, posible intercambio, sexo seguro y diversión. No me gustan los hombres muy jóvenes, solo maduros y de 45 años en adelante.

My Ideal Person Me gusta la gente que no se complica y no le complica la vida a los demás.

I like people who are not complicated and do not complicate the life of others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesomes!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gipb's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Berlin, Berlín, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 28, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: