Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Giftedmind816 32 / M
"I can be your dream becoming a REALITY"
Excelsior Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2022

To view all of
Giftedmind816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Giftedmind816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rekrapparker
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Nikki_Squirrel
Missouri, United States
Kcprincess
Missouri, United States
sluttygirlevelyn
Kansas, United States
HornyGirlsPussy1
Missouri, United States
thick19992
Missouri, United States
jezebeljade
Missouri, United States
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Texas, United States
Trannygurl1N
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Giftedmind816 32/M
Excelsior Springs, Missouri
Introduction
I'm new here and new to Kansas City area. I'm from Las Vegas. Im a very outgoing, respectful, mature, fun, honest man. I enjoy a wide variety of things sexual and non sexual. very open minded. Im really looking for someone that can hold a conversation, that's open like me and into trying new things. I'm generally not very shy at all. I am very mature and find maturity to be a turn on of mine. I usually have always dated older mature woman. I want to talk to and meet someone in person most importantly. That's how you get to ACTUALLY know someone. I'm fun, have a ton of energy and I'm a pleaser in the bedroom. I can be dominate, also can be very romantic too. If your looking for a ongoing FWB situation that's ultimately what I'm interested in too. Im the type of man to take you out and spoil you even if we are just friends. I promise you'll enjoy meeting me and I'm well worth the time.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Excelsior Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: