Gifted_09 31 / M
"Looking to expand experiences"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 7, 2020

To view all of
Gifted_09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gifted_09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,853,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
wrangler856
New Jersey, United States
Ainity69
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Sukit4Uwell
California, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
HotCpl2Fuk
California, United States
miu06260626
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
90redsgirl
Ohio, United States
cut752003
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Gifted_09 31/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
I am going to kick slickhurricane dm if you want to know more
Introduction
Honestly there is a lot of things I enjoy doing. The best way to find out is by chatting with me some. I enjoy doing art. I like playing music, video games, sports, board games, working on my car, and food.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and has a good shoulder on there head.
Wild
Respectful.
Fun
Likes to get dirty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gifted_09's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 19, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: labourer/teacher/web
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: