Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GeorgiaMan909 35 / M
"This is my LAST month on here. Hadn't found a beautiful TS to date for longterm. I will however keep my profile up but wont be on as much anymore and will not pay for Gold service. Distance isn't a problem so don't be afraid to write me!!!"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2016

To view all of
GeorgiaMan909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeorgiaMan909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HORNYLADYBOYXXX
Pattaya, Thailand
Misty_3
Virginia, United States
rm_CynCarter
Indiana, United States
transexual20132
New Jersey, United States
arixxoxo
California, United States
nikkiisback4more
Pennsylvania, United States
Zarah432
Texas, United States
hottiehottie3
Texas, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
 
Status
GeorgiaMan909 35/M
Columbus, Georgia
Introduction
Follow me on IG: IAMSHAWNFOSTER. is my LAST MONTH on here. I hadn't found anyone since I been on here so as of June 7th, I won't be on here again. I'm looking a beautiful TS that looks, act, and talks like a woman. Not taller than me, no full-figured women. I'm top only!!! I need a military wife and I can't relocate because I'm in the Army!!!

My Ideal Person Beautiful, Intelligent, and great body. I'm new to being attractive to the same sex with qualities of a woman. My name is Shawn, ill be 29 in April, military for 7 years, and hoping to find a beautiful woman-like TS. I need someone to change me over to being gay. The only porn I watch is Shemale/Tranny porn. It's the only thing that turns me on!!! I know there are beautiful TS out there that just want to fuck but I need more than that. A possibility of settling down and getting married. I'm into White, Hispanic, Asian, black (red-boned), and etc... I know what it takes to make a TS happy and I'm sure she knows what it takes to make a man like myself happy.

I like football, basketball, I play pool, poker, and video games of course lol. I have my own car and apartment. I am a gun owner so don't try anything.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: