Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GeoWill4Fun 68 / M
"Looking for partner(s) to go to Fantasy Fest this weekend"
Satellite Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 9, 2019

To view all of
GeoWill4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeoWill4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emma_Rey
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
nyrob2014
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
johnfl69x
Florida, United States
Beachlorax
Florida, United States
redandblueroses
Florida, United States
MargretMoore
Florida, United States
SFLfun88
Florida, United States
Robin69fun
Florida, United States
 
Status
GeoWill4Fun 68/M
Satellite Beach, Florida
looking for a partner(s) in crime to take to Fantasy Fest this weekend!
Introduction
NOTE: STANDARD MEMBERS CAN MESSAGE ME!! I'm not seeking a serious relationship but open to an ongoing one. Looking to play with TG, men, women, couples. I've been told that I'm orally talented by both sexes. Look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person Ideal partner would enjoy playing in a home environment. Looking for excitement I can rarely host.
men: I enjoy oral play. Often willing to satisfy, more than wanting reciprocation. The younger and harder you are, the better. I go deep, and finish
women/couples: I am no cuckold. I still virile, and with stamina
Transgender are top of the list..

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Satellite Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: