Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fybon69 48 / M
"Kinky Sub Fun"
Burnettsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2018

To view all of
Fybon69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fybon69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bottom4fun696969
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
666hotdog
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
MyPackage4U48
Illinois, United States
Biguyeatass
Indiana, United States
Shoobydoo2
Indiana, United States
deandemottein
Indiana, United States
TKM9223
Indiana, United States
dolphins61
Indiana, United States
readyforsexinfun
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Fybon69 48/M
Burnettsville, Indiana
Introduction
First off, I am former military DDF and clean. I am married and tired of boring sex so I'm just looking for some discreet excitement with no strings. I'm that guy that likes it a little extreme. I would like to find a woman that is into kinky sex, bondage, dressing sexy, I am bisexual so a 3some or more is good also.

My Ideal Person All types seeking alternative and kinky sex, dominant a plus but not necessary. Not really looking for long conversation unless it involves phrases like "on your knees!"

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Burnettsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown