Funseekers7682 39 / 46 / C
"Married cpl looking for fun"
Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2017

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funseekers7682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,783,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gilf999
Western Australia, Australia
licmethere
Western Australia, Australia
dbldippers33
Western Australia, Australia
WeRule2017
Oklahoma, United States
carmi1923
Aargau, Switzerland
sas3014
Western Australia, Australia
00lookatme00
Maryland, United States
twenty47foru
Queensland, Australia
CatchUsAndUCan
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Funseekers7682 39/C
Mandurah, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Hi we are a fun loving cpl just looking to meet like minded ppl for fun erotic times ☺ Warning To: all other institutions or individuals using this or any SwapFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.***

My Ideal Person Pretty much ppl with a cruisey attitude looking for fun new times etc

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Funseekers7682's responses

Information
  • 39/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1982 March 5, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Heavy Mobile Equipment Operator Husband's personal house maid
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None