Funcouple81869 52 / 50 / C
"looking for a local couple to hang out with"
Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2016

To view all of
Funcouple81869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple81869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,891,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Funcouple81869 52/C
Cookeville, Tennessee
Out in the local bar tonight
Mid 40's attractive couple. Enjoy having conversations with other couples in the lifestyle, we are becoming bored with some of our vanilla couples even when we are just going out for dinner. We exercise regularly and try our best to stay looking sharp. We have been married for 15 years and are empty nesters so our schedule is wide open. During the summer we enjoy hanging out naked at the pool. In the night we like to go out for drinks and people watch. About once a month we head to Nashville to hang out on Broadway during the day and hit menages at night. We enjoy Menages for the wide open club scene and to meet other couples in the lifestyle. All of our pictures are within the last 2 years and we update them regularly so you get what you see. We may be in our mid 40's but we act like we are in our mid 20's. Of course we must be discrete while in the public. we are a middle class professional couple that just likes to have fun. If this sounds interesting to you please shoot us a email. We are both straight and have had a lot of fun in the lifestyle. We have had soft, full swap and really enjoyed our MFM hook ups. We have had many dinners with couples. We have made a few friends, met many pretenders and have had a few horrible experiences that we would like to forget. We want to make friends with a awesome couple out there that we can hang out with, travel and maybe even vacation with. We want to find a couple similar to us, attractive and fun.

My Ideal Person Lets all be adults on here. If we open face pics please do the same. If you are not interested please just send a email back saying you are not. If you are interested we are not interested in long text and emails back and fourth. We are quick to meet for drinks and/or dinner. Our swing style is different than most but it is ours. If you fit great. We would love to meet a local or relatively close couple to hang out with and have fun outside the bedroom and our Our swing style is different than most but it is ours. If you fit great. We would love to meet a local or relatively close couple to hang out with and have fun outside the bedroom and our interest in the bedroom is soft swap to begin with which could work into full swap. Occasionally we are looking for a single respectful man that knows how to behave and understands his role.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funcouple81869's responses

  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 18, 1969 December 13, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either