FunSeeking25 39 / M
"Exploring Pleasure!!!"
Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2021

To view all of
FunSeeking25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSeeking25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,187,459 Active Members!*
 
Status
FunSeeking25 39/M
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Super hard cock!!!!!
Introduction
I'm a SWM Southern 39 very confident attractive fit and laid back, I have a great personality and just a normal guy who seeks fun. I'm not looking for cyber sex or picture collectors, not my style!! I would like to find a Lady for a regular fwbs and see what we can get into, I have a wide variety of interest and things that spark my eye. I do have a fantasy I want to fulfill if any lady is interested in helping me get to that. I'm a open book and will try and experiment with new ideals. Message me if you want to know more.

My Ideal Person I'm would like to find a regular FWBs type or someone who loves to explore and try new things. I do have a freaky, kinky, wild side, that you would definitely like to see. If your looking for a good time and lots of fun message me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love 90s alternative

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunSeeking25's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 12, 1982
Travels to: Big Stone Gap, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: