Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FunGuy082960 68 / M
"Fun and Free Guy"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2019

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunGuy082960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,266,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
FunGuy082960 68/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Looking for some fun! Is it you?
I live close to Seminole and I am 5 11 and live in a nice condo all alone currently not working and would love to entertain at my place. Clean shaven and mostly fit guy and love to please ! I have lots of free time. Looking for a friend I am super clean and can host. I prefer to host and live alone in St Pete. Open minded and love to give oral sex, quite good at it. Chatting and getting to know you is great to, a skillful lover. I live near Seminole in a nice condo

My Ideal Person I worked for a major airlines for 18 years as a flight attendant then onto sales ended up as a VP now semi retired. Is it you? Lol.
I live in a nice condo all alone you never know! We have a great pool as well.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FunGuy082960's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 29, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None