Fuck4relief6969 39 / M
"Looking for stress relief"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 11, 2020

To view all of
Fuck4relief6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuck4relief6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
New Mexico, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Fuck4relief6969 39/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Looking to feel some orgasmic relief I crave but lack. Looking to satisfy urges I don’t get at home. I love to please as well and open to satisfying fantasies. I’d be interested in a variety of things. Ask and I will share. I love the art of tantric sex. Spending some quality time arousing and pleasuring each other before that wonderful orgasmic release for both partners or multiple partners. If you have never tried or experienced tantric sex your missing out. Definitely a new world of pleasure. Currently separated me and my wife decided to part ways due to life on a happy note so Iâ am free to explore for the first time in many years. Curious to connect with a nice couple or woman who loves oral, seeks fun times and friendship, or a couple looking for a friend with benefits. Discreet and DDF free so seeking the same.

My Ideal Person Women or couple who are looking for NSA fun. I would like to be a 3rd in couple or just one in one play makes no difference. Cuckhold voyeur domination and many other fantasies or ideals I would still like to try.

  • 39 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: