Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FriskyCouple6272 60 / 50 / C
"Curvy, hot wife seeking long term FWB male"
Redford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2020

To view all of
FriskyCouple6272's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FriskyCouple6272's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mr48304
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
friend_in_toledo
Ohio, United States
PrimalDesires2
Michigan, United States
Thickhardck4use
Michigan, United States
Hemiguy49
Alabama, United States
UtSwingingcouple
Utah, United States
thickshaven8inch
Michigan, United States
bodymeltmassage2
Michigan, United States
goodtimez69n
Michigan, United States
 
Status
FriskyCouple6272 60/C
Redford, Michigan
Introduction
We are a couple looking for some hot fun. Hopefully someone long term to keep things spicy in the bedroom. Hubby wants to watch his wife be desired and pleased. It’s a turn on to me as well...Maybe you would like to watch us too... We are looking for a friendship, and grow from there. Seeking fun loving gentleman ages 35-50 that is personable. If the chemistry is there, you will enjoy me often. Please be somewhat attractive, well endowed, and have a pleasant physique.

My Ideal Person Clean. Drug free. Well endowed. Loves to please.

Information
  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1962 April 17, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None