Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Freedomlover620 35 / 34 / C
"Couple looking for friends!!"
Winfield, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2020

To view all of
Freedomlover620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freedomlover620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lil_red_mojo
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
WildCat01995
Online NOW!
Abingdon, United States
RontonF3
Kansas, United States
Justlookin3163
Kansas, United States
Appelec
Oklahoma, United States
XXXtraFun4U48
Kansas, United States
Budfudlacker2011
Kansas, United States
LovesHerSex
Kansas, United States
xXxMJPxXx
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Freedomlover620 35/C
Winfield, Kansas
Introduction
Hit us up on kick Freedomlover620 for her Freedomlover621 for him Couple looking for regulars. Woman, man, or couples. Someone we can hang out with and also have lots of fun with! If you’re in a hurry, move on. We take our time meeting people. We like to chat awhile first and if that goes well, meet with zero expectations, then see what happens if we click. She’s 5’7” 150lbs 36DD. She’s been with women before and she has been shared between me and another man. Then of course with couples. She calls the shots He’s 6’1” 260lbs. Good with sharing my wife with another man or being with my wife and another woman. No Bi for me.

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winfield, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1987 October 16, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)