Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FreeByrd2012 66 / M
"Vers for all play partners Jax, Sarasota, StP"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FreeByrd2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreeByrd2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,398,608 Active Members!*
 
Status
FreeByrd2012 66/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Open to all openminded, experienced couples, young and mature women, and situational exploring with other men (especially those coupled with women) with variety of interests, and some kinks. Fit, professional, cpreative, very active male seeking new friends to share pleasurable life style activities and sexual explorations with others for possible friendship, casual, laid back, non-judgemental adventures that are of mutual benefit and enjoyment to each. Enjoy creative sexual partners, men open to exploring alternative sexual adventures. women who can squirt or who are lactating, straight or bisexual couples. Versatile and switch role interests, couples and females who enjoy watching the men play and directing their activities, and Dominatrix players are welcome. Enjoy transsexuals and cds. Enjoy toy play and seeking a playmate to play as a couple with others. Open minded, respectful and considerate, respects limits. Love to explore new pleasures and activities, as well as rediscover old pleasures, that are of mutual enjoyment. Casual get togethers, romantic dinners out, scuba diving, enjoying the beach, travel, theater and sporting events, socializing while naked, naked sun bathing, naked boating, outdoor sex, enjoying each others company in an open and nonjudgemental fashion with a twist are my preferences but not absolutes. Enjoy long sessions of creative foreplay and exploring from there forward with right, like minded individuals. Discretion required and yours is assured.

My Ideal Person Other sexual and bisexual individual(s), who are open minded, non-judgemental, open to exploring each other's mutual curiosities, interests, and kinks to the pleasure of both. Open to bi and bi-curious individuals and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many creative and open minded ones and like to explore
them on occassion with others that are willing and have
similar interests.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Nudist camp

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FreeByrd2012's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 17, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding