Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Free1ForFun 47 / M
"Lets be real!! "
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 6, 2005

To view all of
Free1ForFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Free1ForFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scorpiasun
Colorado, United States
cplforfunaurora
Illinois, United States
funnurse12
Colorado, United States
AlliBooberz
Colorado, United States
Sub4CockKing
Georgia, United States
RDtake2
Colorado, United States
MKinkdoll84
Colorado, United States
inedu4me
Colorado, United States
Lvlndcpl80537
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Free1ForFun 47/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Ok i have been off and on this site for a littlewhile. Have met some cool people. 76turndj, kick and lick!!!! Of course there are some people out there that forget what kind of a site this is.. Don't get me wrong if your looking for a LTR thats cool been there done that and marriage sucks. So i will be real here! I am not looking to get married again.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet someone who is attractive and secure with self. Someone who does not want the world and is interested in having some fun. I like all women... Age, race, not a issue... I am just here looking to meet people and see what happens.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1976
Travels to: monroe, Louisiana
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: