Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FreakyInDallas 39 / M
"If you can see my pics then don't be ask me to send a pic, but if you can't see them I'll understand. Not here for games. I've been here a little while. Not many real people on here. If you're about games keep moving. Other than that I'm open to possibilities. No games please"
conroe, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2013

To view all of
FreakyInDallas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreakyInDallas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
 
Status
FreakyInDallas 39/M
conroe, Texas
theres no one out there
Introduction
serious minded people only please. I\am DND FREE YOU BE TOO!!!, I rarely drink, i'm white, spaniard and native American. Looking to meet someone age/race not an issue just be clean, fun and real. I m game for whatever comes my way as long as its clean and safe. very affectionate, friendly and respectful until disrespected. I work and go to school. any questions hmu. We all know its a SEX SITE so don't be afraid to hmu and lets explore the possibilities this site has to offer.

My Ideal Person DISEASE FREE and no games
dnd free and no games

Information
  • 39 / male
  • conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Home Builder/Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: