ForLoveofLoving 73 / M
"Sexy senior seeking sumptuous sweetness"
Fox Lake, Illinois, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ForLoveofLoving's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ForLoveofLoving's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,664 Active Members!*
 
Status
ForLoveofLoving 73/M
Fox Lake, Illinois, Illinois
All I can think about any more is exchanging bodily fluids....
Introduction
As i understand it, free members can access my blog to leave messages. I have more pics but you have to be my friend to see them. One thing I have learned is that how sexy a person is has more to do with the mind than with the body it's in, and with the level of lust and abandon driving them both. So a "perfect" body harboring a less than sexy personality is not as attractive to me as a mediocre body with an engaging, lusty individual inside. If I flirt or hotlist you, it means I like what i see but I still have to find the "whole package" attractive to want to play. I'm a sensitive, intelligent, very well educated [I]and progressive[/I] retired professional. Tall, a bit chubby, and -for you size queens- not overly endowed (though I'm told I "hit the spot"). Plus, I usually get rave reviews from the ladies for my oral skills, probably because I love, love, love to use them. Of late, I have been more and more aroused by nasty, dirty sex. P.S. here's a clue to others about your profiles: This Website censors the last 3 letters of words ending in the term for a male offspring. so you will find lots of odd uses of the word, "per." So when you see "per" it's probably meaning an individual of any gender.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in people who want to give as well as receive and receive as well as give. A balanced relationship. No "pillow princesses and no slaves. A little BDSM is ok, but we both need to seek pleasure in pleasuring.

I prefer deal with people who see the world from the standpoint of compassion, love and generosity than anger, hatred and greed.

I'm looking for smart and open minded people I can respect as well as enjoy -and I expect the same. I won't lead you on and I expect to be dealt with as honestly as I deal with you. An NSA relationship would be great, and an FWB relationship would be ideal.

In memory of my ideal person whom I lost to cancer:
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to select a single one. Most involve a lot of oral
and bodily fluids consumption.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, Light coprophilia/scat, Almost anything legal except real harm/serious pain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Adrianne Barbeau. she's so luscious!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ForLoveofLoving's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Fox Lake, Illinois, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 8, 1949
Travels to: Syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: