Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Flylowe25 36 / F
"Bratty, submissive Blonde"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2017

To view all of
Flylowe25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flylowe25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
as4theplums
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
MrMagicw44
North Carolina, United States
RickRude08
North Carolina, United States
moonshinelover85
North Carolina, United States
Slowcup
North Carolina, United States
BootyfulMoMo
Georgia, United States
Lovefun0883
North Carolina, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
highheels89
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Flylowe25 36/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
* Please send face pic* *non-paid user* I am searching for a Daddy Dom to help train a submissive brat. I am looking for a man to train a sub , multiple men for w4mm, and TS. Into BDSM Looking to explore ALMOST everything. I am very interested and would like to explore more of DDlg and pet play. I like exploring dark fantasies. I am looking for men, multiple men, and TS I am not into any bathroom play, or body deformation. I am an Alpha sub. Strong but submissive. Very obedient and open minded. I love to serve. But as a middle and a brat, i need lots of discipline, and attention. Very eager to push limits.

My Ideal Person I feel like I am an attractive, spunky young woman. I expect my matches to be close to my age, attractive, and caring. Please remember you are not my Daddy Dom until we both have earned it. So do not approach with your Dominating ugly demeanor.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: