Flowergirlshay87 32 / 34 / C
"Black Married couple looking to meet a cool couple or woman"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2017

To view all of
Flowergirlshay87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flowergirlshay87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mondtton2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Carmel_2010
Illinois, United States
ThickDick74
Michigan, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
freakycouple2419
Michigan, United States
hotntempered1
Michigan, United States
PurpleLove8779
Indiana, United States
lustful1978
Michigan, United States
ChocolateQueen78
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Flowergirlshay87 32/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Ready to meet some sexy people for freaky fun
Introduction
Female is a Bi-sexual thick & curvy bbw with a big round booty and large breast. Male is tall, thick stocky build. We are both clean and disease free. Very freaky. NOT into pain at all

My Ideal Person Clean, disease free, drug free (420 ok), freaky. Likes to give and receive oral. Woman (in couple or single)- Must be Bi-sexual! Preferably thick, curvy and/or curvy bbw. Big booty to the front. Man (in couple only)- Preferably thick, stocky or big just carry it well. Straight or Bi doesn't matter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Flowergirlshay87's responses

Information
  • 32/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 27, 1990 July 11, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown