Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fidel_49 73 / M
"Fidel 49 en busca del paiso"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2010

To view all of
Fidel_49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fidel_49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,258,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ana50de
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
tuchica0409
Barinas, Venezuela
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
Gordaymorbosasoy
Comunidad de Madrid, España
meiguinha51
Faro, Portugal
rm_KETY1960
Bio-Bio, Chile
isasp01
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
cantelana
Andalucia, Spain
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
Fidel_49 73/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Aunque tengo 60 años quiero seguir vivendo, en busca de una mujer que no este amargada y tenga ganas de sentir.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sabina, Serrat, rolling Stones, Trafic, Stones, Bob Dylan

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Despertarme con una felacion

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, con Marilyn monroe. Su sensualidad.

View more of Fidel_49's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1949
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Incapacitado laboral
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: