Farmer1008 58 / M
"NorthShoreBi69"
Glencoe, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 8, 2022

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Farmer1008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,847,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letsplay553454
Wisconsin, United States
Adventure3131
Illinois, United States
4OralAnytime
Illinois, United States
willpleazu202
Illinois, United States
chuck6971us
Illinois, United States
BigyGman581
Illinois, United States
PJ_70
Illinois, United States
Fununcut2017
Illinois, United States
mfmseeker55
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Farmer1008 58/M
Glencoe, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a very well-sexed man who is very comfortable with my sexuality - I love sex:) I'm mostly gay but have had some fantastic experiences with couples - men and women. Sex is a beautiful thing. Why ruin it with a label? If it feels good and makes your partner feel good, then enjoy and celebrate:) I'm way over 18 and enjoying my 50s.

My Ideal Person I'd love to meet a mf bisexual couple who would enjoy getting together to enjoy each other's naked bodies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in the middle of a married couple and cumming at the
same time they do. I'd love to eat a guy's ass while he's fucking.
I'd also love to savor some creampies but not anal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've always had the hots for hairy men and have had a boner
for Sean Connery since I can remember.

View more of Farmer1008's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Glencoe, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses