Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FTM2B_Used 37 / F
"kinkyTrans man with pussy needs cocks for anal fuck to become a fag cum slut"
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2015

To view all of
FTM2B_Used's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FTM2B_Used's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shumak_NSA
Belfast, United Kingdom
funguy9983
British Columbia, Canada
yukoncpl4bi
Yukon Territory, Canada
jjforfunplay3
Washington, United States
hor7nyduo
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Updates3848
Oklahoma, United States
wanxtoomuch
British Columbia, Canada
Gwn884
Washington, United States
NSABEAR17
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
FTM2B_Used 37/F
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
FTM ass for strangers load
Introduction
Looking to bend over for cocks that need a quick cum dump. I'm all buisness Use my hole like a fuck toy, once your done leave dripping wet. If you need someone to have a DP, gangbang, waterspouts, anonymous encounters, various kinks i'm into them I'm gender queer, born female legally ID as male, Pass as male from the waste up, but still have a pussy, large clit and ass for your please. If all you're interested in is a hole to fuck cover me up or watch some porn

My Ideal Person Someone who only cares about their sexual desires and needs a hole to use. Verbal degradation is a bonus.

I'm into fulfilling kinky fantasies of being with a guy with a pussy.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 22, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either