Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FBRJ71 51 / M
"Uncomplicated, chill guy , good vibes, always a good time."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
FBRJ71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FBRJ71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Perak, Malaysia
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ohio, United States
FBRJ71 51/M
Chicago, Illinois
downtownrj007 ya h o o
Hi all that have contacted me in Ohio. I DO NOT live in Ohio. I do come to visit family. I’ve updated everything but it still shows me there every time I log in. And customer support here sucks. . Sorry for the missed connections. For my Chicago peeps and visitors. GL , in shape (beefy, muscular) , vaccinated,, open-minded, discreet guy with a wicked sense of humor. Not looking to change anyone’s situation. I just like to hangout with other guys and do erotic , sexual things with other guys. Easy to get along with. Fun inside and outside the bedroom. Camping ( clothing optional) going to sporting events etc., or we can watch at home. Halftime fun is hot. I prefer to host, but can travel. I’m mostly a bottom if it goes there. Sometimes with the right guy I switch and top. very oral, to cumpletion) . I’m into other things, just ask. . Drug and disease free here. Tested for everything every three months. If you can’t email me then try finding me on IM. If your face pic is showing in your profile, I will share mine via email. If you can’t email here try ….. downtownrj007 …. at the hoo .WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications:):):) , .

My Ideal Person My ideal person right now doesn't want any strings. Just meet up and have some fun. If we both have a good time , repeat. I keep things discreet.

  • 51 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1971
Travels to: Chicago, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: