Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FBDM1978 46 / F
"A 45 year old attached woman looking for mature, experienced and fun FWB situation"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
FBDM1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FBDM1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cpx1003
Idaho, United States
Ronaway
Nevada, United States
DirkShank
California, United States
tad952
Texas, United States
GatorMan0502
California, United States
415ForFun
California, United States
funfitmalelv
Nevada, United States
iPLAYMATE
New York, United States
airman1091
Nevada, United States
 
Status
FBDM1978 46/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I love sex, and I am open and liberated sexually. I am looking for a mature, experienced, and fun partner that could be one time or repetitive, if it works... My partner knows I love to play, and he loves that I love it! Sometimes I play without him, sometimes he likes to watch, sometimes (if it works) he likes to play with me. But he really just loves to know I am hot and bothered and sexually satisfied. He also knows I like the emotional and intellectual stimulation that can go along with that. I am not really bi-curious, so for those couples out there, I would prefer three cocks before another pussy almost any day. My partner is straight, so there is none of that play kind of play either. We are more into the cuckold lifestyle than anything else, or I really like finding a compatible male partner for myself. I really prefer someone with time for drinks, dinner, shared activities along with awesome sex (even if weekly or monthly) Figure directness is best on here... I am curvy (size 10/12, 36D) so I chose ample since there was not another good descriptive fit..;-) Willing to exchange pics when appropriate... I want D/D free, preferably smoke free, and open and honest about intentions, needs, and wants...we love open communication... DISCLAIMER: My pictures are not to be copied, reposted, printed, or used for any other media, studies or sales. They are considered private, and any violation of this will be considered a violation of my privacy and met with legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a dominant male, the BIGGER cock the better, someone who will make me crave his cock, make me cum hard...I prefer big, height, stocky build (athletic, not obese) and of course, cock...someone who knows how to use their words and can carry themselves maturely and confidently is always a plus...someone who understands the lifestyle my partner and I share would be helpful, or someone at least open to it...

I enjoy a mature man who can verbally stimulate me in bed; if you can't talk dirty, you might not be my type. But I do like educated conversation and drinks/dinner from time to time, so good conversation is nice too...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FBDM1978's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1975
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: