Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Erlqueen 43 / T
"I just want to be as female as i can possibly be"
Grandville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 5, 2021

To view all of
Erlqueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erlqueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,435,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jmoneystudblust5
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
smitty11ms54
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Funbicouple7990
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
skorm12
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Funtimes1forall
South Dakota, United States
Timmer1488
Illinois, United States
Needaverselover
Colorado, United States
travelinguy616
Michigan, United States
erotictouch4
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Erlqueen 43/T
Grandville, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a 43 year old cd, not out at all but looking to explore my feminine side. I've been dressing since I was very young and have always felt more comfortable in a female role. I'm married but she doesn't know about this side of me. I'm looking to find friends maybe more if we click. I am not looking hook up or meet so dont ask. Im on here to chat, maybe play on cams or maybe phone play. Looking for women and other cds or trans, I'm not particularly attracted nor interested in men though i enjoy playing on cam or phone with them but thats really all.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't pushy to meet, someone who wants to chat and talk about fantasies and so on. Someone who makes me feel as womanly as I can be.

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Grandville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 3, 1978
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: