Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Elkie82 40 / F
"Friend, Fun and Frivolities.... yes please"
Wallasey, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2017

To view all of
Elkie82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elkie82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Elkie82 40/F
Wallasey, Merseyside , United Kingdom
I'm looking for friendship possibly a little more depending on whether there's a connection. I'm on here for men or women but not couples. I am shy, can be awkward with the shyness. Very recently single

My Ideal Person Someone who is free evenings and nights. Has a GSOH, personality and can take a joke. Wants more than just sex, you know like chill out having a laugh. I don't have a particular type. I would like them to be in the age range of 32-50

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bryan Adams, Deacon Blue, Paul Weller, Beautiful South,
Simple Plan, Adele, Journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Erm well that's little embarrassing lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Elkie82's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Wallasey, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 6, 1982
Travels to: Wallasey, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Animal groomer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: