Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Elise4fun 29 / F
"Hi, Elise here looking for female to be partner with me and my bf."
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2015

To view all of
Elise4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elise4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dotado24cmcam
Castilla y Leon, Spain
ChineseCouple831
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_andyohyes3
聯邦直轄區, 馬來西亞
no_strngs15
Singapore, Singapore
eroticpur69
Aargau, Switzerland
rm_manwanfun30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kimmie715
Selangor, Malaysia
jiali86
Selangor, Malaysia
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Elise4fun 29/F
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
After 2months focus on study and exam, Im back !! ;)
Introduction
I'm new to this social platform, chinese female 22 years old, looking for girls to be partner with me and my boyfriend, to hangout, drinks, movie, 3some fun etc. For those couples, i dont mind if you let your girlfriend to join us to 3some and you watching there, u can even play with your own gf with me and my bf also, just im not really to sex with other guys yet, but u still can watch me or maybe touching? im not sure its depends on how high of me haha For those single guys, u can stop to msg me, cause 100% will been reject hard, and please stop asking for video call, im not interested with ur dick .. just FYI :) ..

My Ideal Person looking for chinese single girls to join 3P with me and my bf, or couples that willing share their gf to play with us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Elise4fun's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 29 / female
  • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: