Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ElginBiGuy62 60 / M
"Anyone in Elgin, Scotland looking for fun?"
Elgin, Morayshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2018

To view all of
ElginBiGuy62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElginBiGuy62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curi2try53
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Highlandfling706
Highland, United Kingdom
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
rickie201344
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ElginBiGuy62 60/M
Elgin, Morayshire , United Kingdom
Horny and looking for some fun...
Introduction
I am an honest, professional, discrete and very horny guy with a very high sex drive. I am looking for regular no strings fun with like-minded people. I have no inhibitions and am more than happy to try anything (at least once).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women, men, couples or groups to have fun with and to explore some adventurous no holes barred and nsa sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Genesis, Fleetwood MAc, Take Taht

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, she is so beautiful.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ElginBiGuy62's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Elgin, Morayshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: