Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EdSeh 25 / F
"No muerdo..."
Alicante , Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2016

To view all of
EdSeh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EdSeh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,439,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bitzanana81
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Fredlamedor68
Andorra, Andorra
longo005
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Bison2018
Andalucia, Spain
boadil1
Andalucia, Spain
Nando1975fer
Catalunya, Spain
dolcesex
Toscana, Italy
pitochico60
Jalisco, Mexico
CALETORRON
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
EdSeh 25/F
Alicante , Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Eyyyyy stamos de vuelta
Introduction
1. Soy una persona muy simpática. 2. Me gusta salir a pasear con los s. 3. Me gusta que las cosas vayas despacio. 4. No suelo ser muy lanzada pero cuando se me conoce después sí 5. Conoceme. 6. live:edsh_1_1

My Ideal Person ¿Existe eso?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No tengo favorito.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
La verdad es que no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of EdSeh's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Alicante , Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 11, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Nana
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: