Dustoff30 51 / M
"Hey! Looking for me?"
Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2007

To view all of
Dustoff30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dustoff30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geilespaar3143
Lower Saxony, Germany
CumSlutPet
Colorado, United States
eksoticgirl98
Oslo, Norway
funkal
Andalucia, EspaƱa
schicklicks
Berlin, Germany
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
samc1286
South Carolina, United States
GouldDast
-, Estonia
katrisach
California, United States
 
Status
Dustoff30 51/M
Stavanger, Rogaland , Norway
At home
Introduction
Im a good norwegian guy, looking for female friends with benefits. Im social and friendly, loves sex and need alot of it. Very open minded, and loves to try out new exciting things. Willing to try everything, as long as it doesnt hurt. As you probably have noticed in my profile, im married. I love my wife, but all the intimacy has dissapeared in my relationship. I have tired everything from romantic weekend trips and dinners, to professional counceling. But nothing seems to help. Thats why Im here on this site, to try and fill whats missing in my life. Im tired of only using my hands for satisfaction. Please message me so we can get to know eachother. Lot more photos available for network friends. PS. Jeg snakker norsk.

My Ideal Person I can like any kind of girl, any size or color.. it all comes down to chemistry.
So please contact me if you have any questions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dustoff30's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: