Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Downriver_Dude62 60 / M
"Looking to meet new friends and have a great time."
Livonia, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 18, 2014

To view all of
Downriver_Dude62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Downriver_Dude62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
Downriver_Dude62 60/M
Livonia, Michigan
Hi, I am an honest, down-to-earth, easy-going guy, DDF, who enjoys nudism and outdoor activities. I am very discreet and open-minded. I do enjoy a wide range of interests, including attending sporting events, playing billiards, concerts, movies, and music. I would love to meet new friends for fun and excitement. I am open to ideas.

My Ideal Person An honest, friendly, open-minded woman or couple that wants to have a great time. Someone not into head games and loves to have fun online, or in person.
Let's chat and see where it leads to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Downriver_Dude62's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Livonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: