DorsetLes 32 / F
"AKA Dorsetlass"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2017

To view all of
DorsetLes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DorsetLes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,061,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Jamaica, Jamaica
London, United Kingdom
vb, Belgium
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Dundee City, United Kingdom
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Singapore, Singapore
DorsetLes 32/F
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Feeling sapiosexual today
Like many of us I like contrasts, I find thunderstorms cool, but I like sunshine, I'm a daytime per, but I love dancing in the moonlight. I can go camping and swim in lakes, but I need a warm shower and comfortable bed, I like company, but i get peace from solitude. I can listen to loud rock and dance music, but I live tranquility. Sometimes I prefer the City and other times the countryside or the beach. I'm low maintenance, but occasionally I like to be spoiled and I prefer to wear jeans and a top, but can be persuaded to dress up. And yes, I'm attracted to women :-) but occasionally I slip, but my standards will always remain high.

My Ideal Person My perfect match is an attractive older woman who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but who doesn’t do so by being too pushy. I don’t get on with intolerant narrow minded people or those who want to jump straight to sex. Matching political/religious views are a plus - I identify as a liberal politically and atheist in terms of religion, but I don't expect everyone to be the same and I can accommodate different political/religious views although please note the narrow-minded stipulation (thanks). I suppose my perfect match is between 35-50 and is just nice to be around and spend quality time with. These are just guidelines though

Please no couples...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DorsetLes's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: