Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DocHolidaysdick5 54 / M
"Really laid back guy, wants to find FWB. ask me, i will answer. would love to find a couple for long"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2020

To view all of
DocHolidaysdick5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DocHolidaysdick5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
DocHolidaysdick5 54/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
Anyone want to stop by my place? Well cum
Widowed, three awesome , all grown, two beautiful grand . I am a dom man. Please feel free to look at my pics, I have others, upon request. I like my cock taken care of. HWP and in pretty good shape. Want to have fun with couples or select singles.. Be horny, not weird. I like being a bull for all you cuckhold couples. If a couple allows me to play with them, please know, I am respectful and understand boundaries. I enjoy getting oral from m or f. If your into scheduling a regular, thing let me know. I enjoy phone sex on occasion. I am usually on cam a few times a moth with my lovely group of woman who are very enthusiastic about getting some real quality cock. Enjoy life, Namaste. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Please put this on your profile so the young social scientist will stop getting off to our pics.

My Ideal Person Comfortable with themselves and their body and sexuality. Really cool with multiple partners.Enjoys being on the beach or beside a bonfire. Just be interesting and willing to talk. If you cant talk, and talk dirty while we are getting after that orgasm. i am probably not for you. Really all BS aside, I want a person who wants to spen the days ahead taking in the view.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
clapton, fleetwood mac, stevie ray vaughn, jack white,
tyler childers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston stevie nicks, Susan Sarandon

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DocHolidaysdick5's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 23, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: