Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DoExactlyAsIAsk 57 / F
"Attractive, intelligent only."
Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2016

To view all of
DoExactlyAsIAsk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoExactlyAsIAsk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
DoExactlyAsIAsk 57/F
Morrisville, North Carolina
Bi for sexy tits. Part of gorgeous couple. Love to swap or watch my guy with your girl. Sex turns me on and gets me very wet. Let's play
I am tall, slim and love my breasts played with and sucked all day. Seeking a special someone who NEEDS to suck on me. A sexual per free days to suck and nights to beg to see me more. If you constantly stimulate me, then we will need to do more. It’s a slippery slope. Note: Lactation expert can feed your baby and you. Healthy for both you and your little one. Stay at home dads need me.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, attractive and loves pleasuring me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of DoExactlyAsIAsk's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses